Zhang Wendy, USA
Southeastern Louisiana University, Department of Computer Science & It

Abdou Ali, USA
Kansas State University, Department of Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering

Amano Ryo, USA
University of Wisconsin, Department of Electrical Engineering

Augustin Banyaga, USA
The Pennsylvania State University, Department of Mathematics

Ajmal Abdullah, UK
London South Bank University, Department of Engineering Systems

Barot Vishal, UK
Loughborough University, Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering

Lim Ka Sing, UK
University of Liverpool, Department of Electrical Engineering & Electronics

Lotfi Ahmad, UK
Nottingham Trent University, School of Science and Technology

Nait Charif Hammadi, UK
Bournemouth University,Nationa Centre for Computer Animation

Seker Huseyin, UK
De Montfort University, Department of Informatics
Yaacob Norlaily, UK
Coventry University, Faculty of Engineering and Computing

khloufi Moulay, CA
Centre De Robotique Et De Vision Industrielles, Department of Machine Vision

Alzahir Saif, CA
University of N. British Columbia, Department of Computer Science

Beldjehem Mokhtar, CA
St-anne's University, Department of Computer Science and Software Engineering

Bhullar Sukhwinder, CA
Victoria University, Department of Mechanical Engineering

Chehri Abdellah, CA
University Ottawa, School of Information Technology and Engineering(

Chikhaoui Belkacem, CA
Uiversity of Sherbrooke, Department of Computer Science

Dhar Amalesh, CA
University of Northern British Columbia, Mixedwood Ecology and Management Program

Famili A. Fazel, CA
Institute for Information Technology, Department of Knowledge Discovery

Fiaidhi Jinan, CA

Lakehead University, Department of Computer Science

Haque Waqar, CA
University of Northern British Columbia, Department of Computer Science

Heraz Alicia, CA
Université De Montréal, Department of Computer Science

Ho Huong, CA
Communications Research Centre,
V. P. T. W. S, Canada

Khosravifar Babak, CA
Concordia University, Department of Computer Engineering

Ko Young-don, CA
Laurentian University, School of Engineering

Kumar Chandani, CA
Madray State Level University, Department of Applied Science

Cotana Franco, IT
Università of Perugia, National Biomass Research Centre Crb

Diodato Nazzareno, IT
University of Sannio, Tedass - Euro-mediterranean Centre for Climate Change

Dori Fabrizio, IT
Florence University, Department of Electronics and Telecommunications

Flammini Francesco, IT
Ansaldo Sts, Innovation & Competitiveness

Frattolillo Franco, IT
University of Sannio, Department of Engineering

Gini Giuseppina, IT
Politecnico Di Milano, Department of Electronics and Information

Infantino Ignazio, IT
Consiglio Nazionale Delle Ricerche - Cnr, Istituto Di Calcolo E Reti Ad Alte Prestazioni, Icar

Khalaf Walaa, IT
Università Della Calabria, D.E.I.S.

Garbaya Samir, FR
Ensam Paristech University, Department of Image Institute

Karim Ouertani, FR
Telecom Bretagne
Department of Signal and Communications

Martin Philippe, FR
Department of Network and Security
Poncet Sebastien, FR
Aix-marseille University, Laboratoire M2p2

Jakas Mario, ES
Universidad De La Laguna, Fisica Fundamental Y Experimental.

Labidi Jalel, ES
University of the Basque Country, Department of Chemical and Environmental Engineeing

Luque Ruiz Irene, ES

University of Córdoba, Department of Computing and Numerical Analysis

Majdoubi Adil, ES
University of Cadiz, Department of Electronics and Computer Systems

Malagón Constantino, ES
Nebrija University, Department of Computeer Engineering

Cornetta Gianluca , ES
Universidad San Pablo-ceu, Department of Computer Engineering and Telecommunications

Aryal Jagannath , NZ

Lincoln University, Centre for Advanced Computational Solutions

Flitta Isaac, NZ
Unitec New Zealand, Department of Design and Visual Arts

A.S Raja, IN
Cape Institute of Technology, Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Abraham Rajesh Joseph, IN
Manipal University, Instrumentation & Control Engineering

Vuda Sreenivasarao, IN
St. Mary’s College of Engineering & Technology, Head, Department of Computer Science & Engineering

A.Bharathi, IN
Bannari Amman Institute of Technology, Dept. of IT

Fahimuddin.Shaik, IN
Assistant Professor, Dept of ECE,
Annamacharya Institute of Technology & Sciences,A.P. India

Prof. Sanjay B. Warkad, IN
Department of Electrical Engineering,
Priyadarshini College of Engineering,
Nagpur, Maharashtra State, INDIA

Dr.M.N.Giriprasad, IN
JNTU College of Engineering
Pulivendula, India

B.Abdul Rahim, IN
Professor, Dept of ECE,
Annamacharya Institute of Technology & Sciences,A.P. India

Mohammad Faisal, IN
Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science & Application
Integral University, Lucknow, INDIA

Md. Masud Rana, BD
Assistant Professor, Department of ECE
Khulna University of Engineering & Technology, Khulna, BANGLADESH